FIRST at Yale Leadership

Executive Team

The Executive Team is responsible for the overall management of FIRST at Yale. Questions? Drop us a line at firstatyale[at]

  • Kenneth Yan, President
  • Andrew Scott, Treasurer
  • Anika Seth, Secretary


The Board is FIRST at Yale’s core team. Board members plan events, organize initiatives, and are heavily involved in volunteering and mentoring.

  • Julian Bernard
  • Ethan Dong
  • Will Doyle
  • Miriam Huerta
  • João Pedro Fernandes
  • Neera Raychaudhuri
  • Kelly Rudder
  • Tyler Schroder
  • Gabriel Stephens-Zumbaum